THE FULL MOON - Purveyors of Fine Music

Ages 18+ unless otherwise stated. 

 

Date Artists Price Tickets
Sat 27 May RUM FESTIVAL: PIRATE SATURDAY – SEAS OF MIRTH 3PM Free entry On The Door
Sun 28 May RUM FESTIVAL: REGGAE SUNDAY – CAPTAIN ACCIDENT & THE DISASTERS 3PM Free entry On The Door
Mon 29 May DAVE RANDALL BOOK LAUNCH – ‘SOUND SYSTEM: THE POLITICAL POWER OF MUSIC’ 2PM Free entry On The Door
Wed 31 May WOMANBY’S CLUBBING (FOR ADULTS WITH DISABILITIES / MENTAL HEALTH CONDITIONS) 5.30PM-8.30PM £TBC On The Door
Thu 01 Jun WEIRDS + EXCELLENT SKELETON + CULT OF HANDS + HEAD NOISE 7.30PM £4.50 ADV/£6 DOORS Buy tickets
Fri 02 Jun RAINBOW MANIAC 9PM Free entry On The Door
Tue 06 Jun MATTY JAMES (ACOUSTIC) – MOON FUNDRAISER £DONATIONS On The Door
Tue 06 Jun GNOD + MAI MAI MAI Free Entry Buy tickets
Fri 09 Jun THINK PRETTY + KVSD + GODBOMBER 8pm Free entry On The Door
Sat 10 Jun TATTSYRUP 9PM Free entry On The Door
Wed 14 Jun CARDIFF JAZZ 9PM £7 entry/£5 students On The Door
Thu 15 Jun PI & HASH SHOWCASE 8.30PM Free entry On The Door
Fri 16 Jun FLOWERS MUST DIE 9PM Free entry On The Door
Tue 20 Jun NEIL YOUNGER (Moon Fundraiser) £donation On The Door
Fri 23 Jun GLASNOST FESTIVAL 2017! Free entry On The Door
Mon 03 Jul FVNERALS + WREN (ages 14+) 7pm-10pm £4.50 ADV/£6 DOORS Buy tickets
Tue 04 Jul CASSIA (AGES 14+) 7PM-10PM £6 adv/£motd Buy tickets
Sat 08 Jul JACKSON 9PM Free entry On The Door
Thu 20 Jul PI & HASH SHOWCASE 8.30PM Free entry On The Door
Fri 21 Jul THE EDSEL FURYS 9PM Free entry On The Door
Sat 22 Jul I AM DRUG (MOON FUNDRAISER) 9PM £donation On The Door
Mon 24 Jul YR POETRY + SUNSHINE FRISBEE LASERBEAM 7.30PM £TBC On The Door
Mon 31 Jul FRANKIE COSMOS + OH PEAS (14) 7PM) Free Entry Buy tickets
Fri 04 Aug MASTS 9PM Free entry On The Door
Fri 25 Aug HUB FESTIVAL 2017! £TBC On The Door
Fri 01 Sep TOWN OF CATS 9PM Free entry On The Door
Tue 24 Oct WILLE AND THE BANDITS + CLAUDE HAY 7.30PM £12 ADV/£14 DOORS Buy tickets
Wed 06 Dec BLUE ROSE CODE (SEATED SHOW) 7.30PM (new rescheduled date – original tickets from Feb 2017 still valid) £12.50 adv Buy tickets